PARADIGM TRAFFIC SYSTEMS

ABOUT US

Established in 1994, Paradigm Traffic Systems boasts a staff of expert technicians and service professionals, bringing over 20 years of combined traffic service experience to the table. Our staff has the knowledge and manpower to provide hands-on customer service and ongoing support for small or large projects. Paradigm specializes in traffic control service and installation, freeway traffic management, and offers a full line of intelligent transportation system products and parts.

Paradigm is the exclusive distributor in Texas for Econolite, the elite manufacturer in transportation management solutions. We have exclusive relationships with many of the top manufacturers and can offer a great variety of products and support at an affordable price.

PARADIGM TRAFFIC SYSTEMS

MEET OUR TEAM

It is our goal to exceed your expectations and provide a great experience from beginning to end of every project.

Paradigm Traffic Systems

Jerry Priester

President
jpriester@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Ryan Zenzen

Vice President
rzenzen@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Dan Lakey

Product Specialist
dlakey@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Johnson Udoka

North Texas Sales/ Estimating
judoka@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

David Rocamontes

Warehouse
drocamontes@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Alberto “Tito” Escobar

Timing Engineer
tito@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Jarred Priester

Shipping/ Receiving & RMA Admin
jarredp@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Byron Bacher

Sales/ Systems Engineer
bbacher@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

David Dokupil

Project Manager
ddokupil@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Janet Wentz

Inside Sales/Estimating
jwentz@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Matt Hendricks

Inside Sales/ Estimating
mhendricks@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

David Danz

Product Specialist
ddanz @paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Dwayne Brown

Field Technician
dbrown@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Alan Bodiford

Field Technician
abodiford@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Bob Coker

Field Technician
bcoker@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Lance Shannon

Sales/Estimating
lshannon@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Daniel Mancilla

Shipping/Office Support
dmancilla@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Courtney Molina

Sales/Office Support
cmolina@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Janet Evans

Sales/Office Support
jevans@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Pat Murray

North Texas Sales
pmurray@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Shelly Anthony

Office Manager
santhony@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Dan Jaynes

Inside Sales/ Estimating
djaynes@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Robert Kelly

Inside Sales/ Estimating
rkelly@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Keith Higgins

Field Service Manager
khiggins@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Larry Smith

Field Technician
lsmith@paradigmtraffic.com