PARADIGM TRAFFIC SYSTEMS

ABOUT US

Established in 1994, Paradigm Traffic Systems boasts a staff of expert technicians and service professionals, bringing over 200 years of combined traffic service experience to the table. Our staff has the knowledge and manpower to provide hands-on customer service and ongoing support for small or large projects. Paradigm specializes in traffic control service and installation, freeway traffic management, and offers a full line of intelligent transportation system products and parts.

Paradigm is the exclusive distributor in Texas for Econolite, the elite manufacturer in transportation management solutions. We have exclusive relationships with many of the top manufacturers and can offer a great variety of products and support at an affordable price.

PARADIGM TRAFFIC SYSTEMS

MEET OUR TEAM

It is our goal to exceed your expectations and provide a great experience from beginning to end of every project.

Paradigm Traffic Systems

Jerry Priester

CEO
jpriester@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Ryan Zenzen

President
rzenzen@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Dan Lakey

Product Specialist
dlakey@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Pat Murray

North Texas Account Manager
pmurray@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Lance Shannon

to South Texas Account Manager
lshannon@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Roy Gonzalez

South Texas and N. New Mexico Sales
rgonzalez@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Johnson Udoka

Central/West Texas Account Manager
judoka@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Alberto “Tito” Escobar

Central Texas and S. New Mexico Sales
tito@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Jarred Priester

Software Support
jarredp@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

David Dokupil

Product Specialist
ddokupil@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Janet Wentz

Inside Sales/Estimating
jwentz@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Matt Hendricks

Inside Sales/ Estimating
mhendricks@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Dwayne Brown

Field Technician
dbrown@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Bob Coker

Field Technician
bcoker@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Daniel Mancilla

Shipping/Office Support
dmancilla@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Courtney Molina

Accounts Receivable
cmolina@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Melissa Rotenberry

Administrative Assistant
mrotenberry@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Shelly Anthony

Office Manager
santhony@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Dan Jaynes

Inside Sales/ Estimating
djaynes@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Robert Kelly

Chief Estimator
rkelly@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Keith Higgins

Field Service Manager
khiggins@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Janet Evans

Contract Administrator
jevans@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Wesley Freeman

Field Service Technician
wfreeman@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

Raymond Dorminy

Field Service Technician
rdorminy@paradigmtraffic.com
Paradigm Traffic Systems

David Rocamontes

Warehouse
drocamontes@paradigmtraffic.com